About Us

Bay Breeze Car Wash has been Tampa's Bay's premier car wash and lube for over 13 years. We define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible, maintaining the best facilities as possible, and achieving the highest quality and value. Want to find out more about our company? Read what our customers have to say.


Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Management Team

Terrance Ramotaur

General Manager

NEW TAMPA (behind Chick-fil-a)

Phone: 813 615-1333

Email:

terrance@baybreezecarwash.com

 

Moses Pomales

Area Manager- LAND O'LAKES

Phone: 813 949-7297

Email:

moses@baybreezecarwash.com

 

Moses Pomales

Area Manager - BRUCE B. DOWNS (next to Wharton High School)

Phone:  813-973-0033

Email:  moses@baybreezecarwash.com

G. Cornell Turner

General Manager- LAKELAND SOUTH (south florida avenue)

Phone 863-646-3800

Email: cornell@baybreezecarwash.com

Travis Lundquist

General Manager- PINELLAS PARK (U.S. 19 / next to Wal-Mart)

Phone   727-350-5916

travis@baybreezecarwash.com

 

Ervin "Nico" Rodriguez

General Manager - DALE MABRY

Phone 813-884-9800

nico@baybreezecarwash.com

Michael "Trey" Owens

General Manager - LAKELAND NORTH (across from Wal-Mart)

Phone (863) 858-1188

trey@baybreezecarwash.com

Rafael Fernandez

General Manager -

Hillsborough

Phone (813)818-0211

rafael@baybreezecarwash.com